The text I am probably most satisfied with is my Worst Case Scenario chapter containing the final showdown of our fighters for surviving. I figure this is because we could write completely freely and had no restrictions at all. Still our plot was well thought through and there was enough time to build up tension as well as to indicate what might happen next as we worked in groups where many brains had many ideas and could write a whole lot of words.

Second in my ranking is the story “B13 – Threatening Occasion” which we had to write at the very beginning of the school year with the help of a picture we had to build the content around. What I really liked was the fact that we could simply make up a fantasy story and find out what being under suspense whilst writing actually means.

Last but not least, what I also enjoyed was the text “Saving Our Planet” as I really put a lot of effort into it. It should be one of our best and this is what I tried to make it. Also, I liked that we could just go into ourselves to bring up innovative ideas concerning the topic “Inventions”.

I hope that the possibility of writing such texts will still exist in our future time, especially doing another project as the Worst Case Scenario one would be great and welcomed by probably everybody. Hardly anywhere the chance to be creative in that kind of way is given. Thank you!