This is what I expect myself to have reached by the year 2020 when I am done with school:

 

  • Be part of the EUSO (European Union Science Olympiad) team at least once

(This in every case hast to be reached due to sisterly competition)

 

  • Gain some more social-interaction skills

(I’m sure I have improved on that a little this year too, however, there is still a far way to go)

 

  • Stay as optimistic as I am in spite of whatever difficulties might have to be faced

(I am proud of the way I am able to look at the world and to motivate myself as a consequence of that)

 

  • Never lose my ambition and self-consequence

(That point connects to the previous one and is at least of the same value; the fact that if I decide on something I am (most of the time) really going to do it is what helps me to manage my time so easily as I do the things I have to do just really fast without letting me be distracted)

 

  • Have (had) a real boyfriend

 

Images: bucket list (CC0 license); optimistic (CC0 license)